UTB

Contacts

Contact Details

Address: Tomas Bata University in Zlín, Faculty of Humanities, Štefánikova 5670, 760 01 Zlín

Head of the Department

Mgr. Libor Marek, Ph.D.

Head of the Department TEL:+420 576 032 018 Mobile:+420 733 690 443 E-mail: marek@utb.cz Office:U18/613

Deputy Head

Mgr. Renata Šilhánová, Ph.D.

assistant professor TEL:+420 576 032 907 E-mail: silhanova@utb.cz Office:U18/415

Secretary of the Department

Secretary of the Department

TEL:+420 576 032 004 E-mail: umjl@fhs.utb.cz Office:U18/413A

Assistant to the Department Head

Assistant to the Department Head

TEL:+420 576 032 004 E-mail: umjl@fhs.utb.cz Office:U18/413A

Academic staff – Professors

DR HAB Ewald Mengel

TEL:+420 576 032 004 E-mail: mengel@utb.cz Office:U18/407

prof. doc. PaedDr. Zdena Kráľová, Ph.D.

Professor TEL:+420 576 032 004 E-mail: zkralova@utb.cz Office:U18/420

Academic staff – Assistant Professors

Mgr. Petra Bačuvčíková, Ph.D.

Assistant professor TEL:+420 576 032 482 E-mail: bacuvcikova@utb.cz Office:U18/415

Mgr. Lenka Drábková, Ph.D.

ASSISTANT Professor TEL:+420 576 032 264 Mobile:+420 734 691 685 E-mail: drabkova@utb.cz Office:U18/406, U18/120 - tel: +420 576 032 338

Mgr. Vladimíra Fonfárová, Ph.D.

TEL:+420 576 032 337 E-mail: fonfarova@utb.cz Office:U2/329


Mgr. Libor Marek, Ph.D.

Head of the Department TEL:+420 576 032 018 Mobile:+420 733 690 443 E-mail: marek@utb.cz Office:U18/613


PhDr. Katarína Nemčoková, Ph.D.

Senior Leturer TEL:+420 576 032 211 E-mail: nemcokova@utb.cz Office:U18/414

M.A. Svitlana Shurma, Ph.D.

Associate Professor TEL:+420 576 032 206 E-mail: shurma@utb.cz Office:U18/403

Mgr. Renata Šilhánová, Ph.D.

assistant professor TEL:+420 576 032 907 E-mail: silhanova@utb.cz Office:U18/415

Mgr. Roman Trušník, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor TEL:+420 576 032 329 E-mail: trusnik@utb.cz Office:U18/407

Mgr. Michal Rubáš, Ph.D.

senior lectorer TEL:+420 576 032 337 E-mail: rubas@utb.cz Office:U18/402

Academic staff – Assistant Lecturers

Mgr. Petr Dujka

Lecturer TEL:+420 576 032 260 E-mail: dujka@utb.cz Office:U18/405

Daniel Paul Sampey, MFA

Lecturer TEL:+420 576 032 161 E-mail: sampey@utb.cz Office:U18/405

Mgr. Oldřich Kopeček

Lecturer TEL:+420 576 032 207 E-mail: kopecek@utb.cz Office:U18/406

M.A. Ying Xing

Lecturer TEL:+420 576 032 004 E-mail: xing@utb.cz Office:U18/420

Academic staff – External employees



Mgr. Michaela Čakányová, Ph.D.

E-mail: cakanyova@utb.cz

Mgr. Juraj Datko, PhD.

E-mail: datko@utb.cz

Doc. PhDr. Djovčoš, PhD.

E-mail: djovcos@utb.cz


Jana Inselseth, M. A.

E-mail: inselseth@utb.cz

Mgr. Michal Kubánek

E-mail: kubanek@utb.cz

Mgr. Jiřina Omelková

E-mail: omelkova@utb.cz
Close

Faculties and departments

Faculty of Technology

Faculty of Management and Economics

Faculty of Multimedia Communications

Faculty of Applied Informatics

Faculty of Humanities

Faculty of Logistics and Crisis Management

Součásti

University Institute

Library

Halls of Residence and Refectory

Tomas Bata University in Zlín